Posted by: SPT | July 17, 2014

Keen

I have this thought, that something is not as it should be. That I should be trying harder to succeed. I have this thought, a thought I must believe, that if I dismiss my thoughts, I will no longer be. See, these thoughts are lonely and they do need, they require more thoughts so they can believe, they have a faint sense of what ideas may seem, that a thought could produce an idea from dreams. These thoughts I thought were only temporary, but they had wrought an impression to be seen. An inspiring scene, I thought, from which one’s hopes can spring, I fought the obvious for so long but now I was keen.

Leave a Reply

Categories